Frequently Asked Questions

How do I delete my ride offer?

Are you no longer making the trip you intended to?

You should remove your ride as soon as you can so that it no longer appears in the search results for passengers looking for a similar trip.

It's very quick:

  • Select the ride

  • Click "Delete", in the bottom right hand corner of the offer

  • Tell us the reason for your cancellation (this information will not be published, we only use it to improve our service!)

  • Confirm the cancellation by clicking "Yes, cancel this trip"

Please note: Your cancellation rate is saved on your profile, and is taken into account if bookings were already made.

Not found the answer you were looking for? Contact our Member Relations team